Builder Collaboration

You can share a workflow you have built with any other builder user on your account. Sharing a workflow will send each selected user a copy of the workflow and documents that they can then edit, run, and share.

Note that any changes made to the shared workflow will not automatically be reflected in other builder users' copies of the workflow. To share changes, you can simply share the modified workflow.