Restrict Access to Your Workflow

By default, workflows are accessible to anyone with the link to the workflow.

Access can be limited in the Settings of each workflow. Select the Require Login setting to prevent users who are not logged in form accessing your workflow.
When this setting is applied, access may be further restricted to users logged in with specific email addresses and/or users logged in with any email address belonging to a specific email domain.

You may further restrict access by choosing to allow each user to complete this workflow only once. This will prevent users from making changes to their session after they have generated documents or reached the end of the workflow.